Firefox or Chrome?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Firefox or Chrome?

I've been using Chrome for 2 years already but I've used FireFox for 4 years before I started using Chrome. I stopped using FireFox because Chrome was generally faster during that time but now FireFox made some major updates already. I just want to know if it's better to switch back to FireFox now or just stay in Chrome because it's still better? Please give me some good comparisons. :) Enlighten me! Thank you!

bongjebong​ i use both, but I prefer Chrome over firefox

Show respect to all people, but grovel to none
    Rules / How to Give an iGiver / Invite Giveaway Guide / FAQ / Banned Countries

Comment

Chrome is a lot better in my opinion.

Comment

CHROME FTW Much more Faster and lighter than FF. :)
        But Specially I like that Auto Translate Language which is built -in :)

EDIT : And yeah forgot the most Precious option. Which syncs your BookMakrs and everything with your account. And after the re-installation of OS . You can restore all your settings. :)
        Last edited by HumbugTheGreat; July 3, 2012, 02:21 AM.
        Proud Friend Of: Smack, ffzeldaf, Mackenna, SpeedKing, InsanePinoyBoy, Sirius, Specialized, JackFlash, SiniuS, ASH, Kevin, Arakasi, redrat, Allice, Mojito, extJSDB, smurfelina, iphonekhsc, Nicholaros11, Buben, Baskey, Bogbog, Itchant, Kyllah, Boxer, metabolism, mate88, bergstein, lllBill, Keyser_soz, Tongkat_Ali, Splendid, PROXIE, PROMOTER, LabChimp, Enon, Pejioto, Zener, FC_Mra, Cynic, banned_, ECh3LON, HuwaiiMan, Free, ghost6945, Kvothe, Orochi, Sora, Vivident, Xeno, Useless, pt5211314, lisitsar, bebo, BleakHeart, BigBunny, aerow

Learning and Sharing Knowledge on TI.And Making Some Nice Friends.

DO VISIT THIS THREAD TO SHARE AND GET SOME INFORMATION.
        http://www.torrent-invites.com/enter...tml#post654597
        MindFucks. Test your Mind
        http://www.torrent-invites.com/enter...our-brain.html

Comment