HD-WING yearly assessment test - advice requested

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HD-WING yearly assessment test - advice requested

I am a member of HDW since March 2013. This is my first time having to pass the end-of-the-year assessment test.
    First of all, I have - obviously - some difficulties with the language and Google translate doesn't always help.
    We are requested to download and seed a certain amount of GBs and to collect a certain amount of seeding bonus points.
    I have a seedbox which took care of the downloading and seeding the required amount of traffic in a couple of days.... and here starts my problem. Although the statistics were reported and updated properly on the top row of the page , the assessment bar shows that I still have to download about 40 GB . The thing is that I haven't snatched any freeleech or 50% or free for a few hours. In addition, the seeding bonus is stuck . On their home page , they give this link hdwing.com/trafficsx.php which shows your daily progress (how much you downloaded , you uploaded, your seeding points , ratio ). As far as I can tell, they seem properly updated.
    Should I worry about the assessment bar not showing properly updated statistics? .... and .... my second worry is the seeding bonus. I cannot understand by translating the relevant page, what strategy I should follow in order to collect the required amount . I have 12 active files the older dated October 2014. Shall I grab more? Shall I grab older files? shall I do nothing ?

any input from HDW members will be gratly appreciated

They posted an announcement about that. It's a bug, but you can see what you already did (or did not) do at www.hdwing.com/trafficsx.php
    My Giveaways My Requests
    None None

|
    |
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|
    |
    |

I bet you're the kind of guy that
    would fuck a person in the ass
    and not even have the godda*n
    common courtesy to give him a
    reach around. I'll be watching you.