Best tracker for college textbooks?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best tracker for college textbooks?

I'm sorry if this is the wrong spot to be posting this. I'm looking for a tracker that is mainly books / college text books. The new semester is starting and my books are ridiculously expensive. If anyone can help me out here I would really appreciate it. Thanks

I'm a medical student so I got a couple of ebooks I needed on MyAnonamouse. They seemed to have most of the standard books. What specific subject are you searching for ?
    Thanks shadowbuild for the VIP ! And to all of you in T-I who've helped me sofar !

sigpic

KNIGHT OF HIGH HOUSE DARK

My monthly GA: 2 X IPT | 1 X HD-MKV | 5 X MyA

Comment

i doubt you'll find anything that really satisfies your needs.
      MyAnonamouse will come the closest, though...

Comment

BIB is best for textbooks. I have a number of eBook trackers, and BIB has thus far had the largest hit rate.

Comment

i use myanonamouse and docspedia as ebook torrents.

Comment

Originally posted by SmokeTreees View Post
            I'm sorry if this is the wrong spot to be posting this. I'm looking for a tracker that is mainly books / college text books. The new semester is starting and my books are ridiculously expensive. If anyone can help me out here I would really appreciate it. Thanks
            Bibliotik (BIB) Review

Comment

Originally posted by SmokeTreees View Post
              I know all about that. I just wish I was born a few years later so I wouldn't have had to spend so much money on imported American textbooks. It seems that the availability of textbooks is quickly gaining ground within the torrent world. Send me a PM with your email address and I will give you an invite to MyA.

Also, you can try the following sites, which I found very useful:

Library Genesis
              Mobilism • Releases

Good luck!

Comment

Bitspyder or Bibliotik - myanonamouse's weird rules get on my nerves.