New To SeedBox

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New To SeedBox

Hey guys, so im new to seedboxes, tbh i just started this forum and i saw the discussion and it looked like something i want to do

only thing is i dont want to spend like 20$ a month just for that plus hosting so are there any that are like 5$ a month for a decent amount of stuff or even free ones or are they all expensive?

sorry for the noob question haha

Nope, You need to be looking at spending in the region of $15 upwards, You may find something a dollar or two cheaper from a very poor provider, But for anything that is likely to work well for a noob then $15 is the minimum.

Below is the best site I can recomend for you, The offer 230gig for $15 which is a good price, their service is second to none, I can't sing their praises enough............

https://superseeder.eu/vps-seedboxes.php

Comment

Originally posted by Boooty View Post
      Hey guys, so im new to seedboxes, tbh i just started this forum and i saw the discussion and it looked like something i want to do

only thing is i dont want to spend like 20$ a month just for that plus hosting so are there any that are like 5$ a month for a decent amount of stuff or even free ones or are they all expensive?

sorry for the noob question haha
      No there is nothing useful at $5/M. The better (shared) ones start around $15/M, as you need a little space 2-300GB at 10Mbps up/download speed.
      I started on a cheaper box with limited data traffic: 2-3GB/M, but this is NOT enough. You need unlimited traffic, so make sure you go for this option.
      The seedbox will pay for itself in less wear/tear on your PC, and reduced problems with ratio, so $15-20/M is well worth it.
      I use Chociz Services, but try out some other 7d trials for $5-10.
      Cheers...
      sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by mrnewbie View Post