Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Music

Hello T-I Team,

I am currently new to this world and seeking to be activated within the music trackers; I understand waffles.fm is top of it's league but I am seeing I have to gain rep or Ratio so I can prove myself.

I am not into movies lol and I see a lot of open trackers here have videos(not my taste) so I am looking to find an Beginners Music tracker so I can get started somewhere.

THANKS,

DREAMZ2009

@Dreamz2009 try libble.me it should server your purpose
    only the shadow knows the evil in the hearts of men

Comment

[MENTION=171424]Shadowbuild[/MENTION] currently invite only. :(

Comment

Originally posted by Dreamz2009 View Post
        @Shadowbuild currently invite only. :(
        Sort of at a loss here, this is an invite Forum. Look for a giveaway that will suit your needs.

Another site that might meet your needs although more of a general Tracker is SpeedCD, where they have movies they also have a lot of music.

This site might be open for signups.
        only the shadow knows the evil in the hearts of men

Comment

Originally posted by Dreamz2009 View Post
          Hello T-I Team,

I am currently new to this world and seeking to be activated within the music trackers; I understand waffles.fm is top of it's league but I am seeing I have to gain rep or Ratio so I can prove myself.

I am not into movies lol and I see a lot of open trackers here have videos(not my taste) so I am looking to find an Beginners Music tracker so I can get started somewhere.

THANKS,

DREAMZ2009
          @Dreamz2009

You can also give funkytorrents a try, it's an invite yes, but you can ask to get an invite from their admin. Everything is freeleech, however do right and seed the required amount.

Comment