Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

which tracker to start with as a newbie in 2016?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• which tracker to start with as a newbie in 2016?

what is the easy ruled trackers with helpfull community you suggest someone to start with? The biggest problem is that i dont have a ratio proof picture to send as i am new to this stuff.

Start with the open trackers. Open Trackers
    Read the reviews and find one that is good for you.
    Also a lot of people like to start with IPT or TD
    Most of them have similar rules. If you do not have a seedbox yet perhaps a ratioless site may be a good start.
    In what area are you looking for a helpful community? Helpful with respect to general torrenting? I would say just about all sites are helpful.

Comment

IPT will be the easiest and best for a new person to trackers.
      This is because in general, it will cover all of the content you want. Movies, TV, XXX and music - they're pretty much guaranteed to have it. And because of the massive amounts of users downloading, it's pretty easy to maintain a 1.0 ratio on any given torrent (providing it's new-ish).

Comment

Originally posted by b0uncer View Post
        IPT will be the easiest and best for a new person to trackers.
        This is because in general, it will cover all of the content you want. Movies, TV, XXX and music - they're pretty much guaranteed to have it. And because of the massive amounts of users downloading, it's pretty easy to maintain a 1.0 ratio on any given torrent (providing it's new-ish).

thanks man! the thing is that it is closed now (No more free signup) :P

Comment

Originally posted by JiggaNY View Post
          Start with the open trackers. Open Trackers
          Read the reviews and find one that is good for you.
          Also a lot of people like to start with IPT or TD