Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'm searching for one who can make me an avatar/signature that contains and suits to my nick TerrorClown!

anyone who would do it? I would be very grateful if someone can do me that favor.
    Last edited by TerrorClown; July 18, 2014, 07:43 AM.

Today i was thinking about that, so maybe we can help each other , what do you think :D? Just let me know.

Comment

what do you mean with helping each other?

Comment

Its just a cliché, what i meant was that the day you posted this , i was trying to edit my avatar to fit and it made me laugh that you was just trying to do the same. its kinda messy and hard because of the dimensions and size limitations. And since that i considered that i could give you a hand, but let me tell you i'm no professional editor, i'm just a strong willed noob :P.

Comment

lol just like me...
          If you have any Avatar/Signature for me then let me know

greets

Comment

Tell me , it has to be with the same image you are using right now? , you want to add your name to the image? you don´t mind to change it?

Comment

It would be awesome if you can add my name to the avatar I use right now.... but my signature should be different (with another image and some cool effects)

Comment

Originally posted by TerrorClown View Post
                I'm searching for one who can make me an avatar/signature that contains and suits to my nick TerrorClown!

anyone who would do it? I would be very grateful if someone can do me that favor.
                I am not particularly good with editing but i gave making an avatar a shot. Here are some versions:

You shoud put a request up on this threat : http://www.torrent-invites.com/showthread.php?t=198137
                Gblaze is one of the best avatar/signature makers on T-I.