[Old] TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
  • TranceTraffic (TT) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 31
  1. #1

    Default TranceTraffic (TT) Review

    Here is TT, The greatest tracker for trance musik you will probably ever find. This site is perfect if your a DJ throwing a rave party or just wanna have a nice party with a few friends.

    Tracker Type : Dedicated Music

    Banner :


    Categories:


    Browse page:


    Donations page:


    Current poll:


    Ranks:


    Rules:


    Stats:


    Extra Info: To get an invites you must to be at least Power User and 50 weeks old(I think...)

    Edit: Currently invites are available to VIP/DONORS,Uploaders & Staff.

    Irc: Very active Community

    Note: A lot of people say that is very hard to mantain a good ratio here but I don't think so!You can hold a TT account without a seedbox or a VERY good home connection.It is enough to seed for a long while everything you have downloaded and all will be fine.

    Ratings:
    Community:9.9/10
    Content:10/10
    Speeds:9/10

    Last edited by Subkar; October 20th, 2010 at 02:52 AM.
     ...to the topTop

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    T-I IRC #invites
    Posts
    1,415

    Default

    Your rating is true

    What and Waffles 10x harder to maintain ratio than TT for me
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3

    Default

    I find it funny when people giving TT invites away want pics of hard to seed trackers or prefer people who have seedboxes when in fact the staff hates people who seedbox because it makes it harder to keep a ratio. They just want members to actually use the site instead of ratio whoring and account trading.

    And userlimit is 10000 now.
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4

    Default

    do they ever have any open registration i really need to get into this tracker, electronic music is the only kind i like.
     ...to the topTop

  6. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Crypsis View Post
    do they ever have any open registration i really need to get into this tracker, electronic music is the only kind i like.
    No.I don't think they'll ever open up.:)
     ...to the topTop

  7. #6

    Default

    how often do invites float around?
     ...to the topTop

  8. #7

    Default

    Love TT :) great tracker of the world
     ...to the topTop

  9. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Crypsis View Post
    how often do invites float around?
    People who subscribe to the site get one invite per month, so there aren't a hell of a lot floating around, but there are enough.
     ...to the topTop

  10. #9

    Default

    Didn't hear about this tracker before and it seems interesting to me. Will look for an invite to get some progressive goa update, since all of my music of this genre is from 2005 backwards... hehehe. Thanks for the review Darius.
     ...to the topTop

  11. #10

    Default

    Theirs alot of content here, i cant wait till my new user wait time is over so i can get busy downloading.
     ...to the topTop

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Old] TranceTraffic (TT) Review
    By iloveflac in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: February 18th, 2014, 05:45 PM
  2. [RIP] TorrentTunez (TT) Review
    By Smack in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: December 7th, 2011, 03:30 PM
  3. [Old] TranceTraffic (TT) Review
    By yayhl2 in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: September 12th, 2010, 06:59 AM
  4. TranceTraffic (TT)
    By r3kin860 in forum Completed Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 25th, 2010, 05:23 PM
  5. [Old] TranceTraffic (TT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: October 7th, 2009, 06:30 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •