[Porn] Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
  • Deviloid (DVL) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 47
  1. #1

    Default Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    :: DeviLoiD ::


    URL : Deviloid bittorrent tracker, download porn XXX Adult torrents movies and pictures.


    SIGN UP URL : Deviloid bittorrent tracker, download porn XXX Adult torrents movies and pictures.


    This is a quite old porno tracker, with a lot of exclusive content.
    There are wait times, and you have to make some uploads before you're allowed to download. Easily one of the best porn trackers out there.


    Logo/ Header



    Home Page



    Stats



    Categories



    Browse Page



    Forums



    Rules




    Bonus/ Karma Points System



    Donation System

    None available at the moment, although the site is in need for donation. It has come to my understanding that you must pm a Mod about Donation Options...hmmm...
    Also no User Classes and Promotion, Irc related threads could not be found...
    Last edited by silentninja; December 22nd, 2011 at 02:56 PM. Reason: Updated the images.

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    all pics are dead....

  4. #3

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    I wouldn't waste my time with this tracker. I have account at this site that i no longer use because of the rudeness of the staff and the very strict rules. I know users that have been banned because they didn't label their torrent exactly perfect lol. Their content is not the best its ok if u want HQ Pics.
    Last edited by SnakeEYES; April 14th, 2011 at 03:37 AM.

  5. #4

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    Hello I wanted to add my 2 cents I advice all to stay away from this tracker try cheggit instead after the 2 big adult tracker sites pure tna and emporniom went of line i tried this site as it didn't need an invite the upload speed while I really can't say I as the few I got where very low I was using Deluge also tried utorrent with no luck there at all I tried popular torrents those where the only ones that got a reaction my highest ratio was something like 0.062 I have never seen that before on any other site. Unless they are lying about how popular they are. There download speeds where ok but on some none existent. No matter how careful I was I quickly found myself in a hole but of course I could always donate money to them wink wink to get my self out of it. But with none and I mean none existent upload speeds. From most popular least popular new old inbetween days old torrents I tried it all plus there selection DOES not match cheggit's pure and simple. Well hope this helps.

  6. #5

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Bloomington, IN / Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    21

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    Quote Originally Posted by cetipabo View Post
    all pics are dead....
    Becuase this thread was made over a year ago

  7. #6

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    Well, so i tried it and i must say that i LOVE it Deviloid is far better than cheggit which is one of the ugliest tracker i ever seen in my life.

    Content is good
    there are no annoying ads jumping from everywhere
    no wait time

    the uploading rules seems to be not so easy, but i think it's to avoid low quality torrents...i don't know but i can say that the result is very clean.

    Adopted.

    ---------- Post added at 06:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:40 AM ----------

    looks like they have a pornstar week end where you can win 100GB


  8. #7

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    I wouldn't waste my time with this tracker. I have account at this site that i no longer use because of the rudeness of the staff and the very strict rules. I know users that have been banned because they didn't label their torrent exactly perfect lol. Their content is not the best its ok if u want HQ Pics.
    you are correct sir there are only 2 people in staff and the owner is a complete d*** i would stay clear from this web site, non adult trackers like iptorrents have much more quality torrents than this site. im a member of about 15 different trackers, never got a warning, never got any complaints, i joined and uploaded a movie, i got 2 warnings and got called an idiot by the owner, i then asked him to delete my account, its not worth anybodys time trust me.

  9. #8

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    Well, after 2 month on this tracker now, all i have to say is:

    THIS IS THE BEST PORN TRACKER I EVER USED.

    THE STAFF is FAIR and the OWNER too. The staff is professional, they are not kids, so i'm sure that people banned or warned deserved it. They want quality description only so you know what you will get when you'll download something.

    I Read the uploading they have and posted a few torrents, i never received any warning or any bad comments.
    So i just have to say that only IDIOTS who never read the rules can receive a warning. All you have to do is to READ.

    About the tracker : the search engine is perfect and let you find what you look for.
    The layout is cool and as i noticed since the begining there are no annoying popups or ads. Btw there are absolutly no ads.
    I tryed several porn trackers and this is from far the best one. It's impossible to find somewhere else better HQ Pictures torrents, they have the biggest database.

  10. #9

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    so you're calling me an idiot? lol thats great coming from someone who can't even make it to 10% that means a lot and I wasn't banned, I personally asked them to delete my account and by the way you should "READ" up on paragraph building and maybe fix your caps lock and one last thing there is no staff, it's just the sys op and that's it, at least when I was there so please enlighten me as an to how the staff is so great when they don't even exist.


  11. #10

    Default Re: Deviloid.net | DVL | Porn | 2010

    People with zero progress shouldn't be aloud to post here IMHO let alone call members names and get away with it! cetipabo has only posted 5 times all of them about deviloid and what a great site it is including in another thread now he brings up that he knows the owner! I smell a spammer---and I don't say that lightly. He's been here longer then me and before I become a VIP I was at 33 percent I have over 100 post's what's this guy doing here!!!
    Last edited by Marvel7; June 29th, 2011 at 10:23 AM.

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Old] Exigo (E****) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 8th, 2010, 01:23 PM
  2. [Old] Wild-Bytes (W-B) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 13th, 2010, 11:44 AM
  3. [Old] TranceTraffic (TT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: October 7th, 2009, 06:30 PM
  4. [Old] cZONE (cZ) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 13th, 2009, 01:43 AM
  5. [Old] PWTorrents (PWT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 18th, 2009, 11:13 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •