[Movies] BitHQ (BHQ) Review - Page 2
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
  • BitHQ (BHQ) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 18 of 18
  1. #11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_luckyman View Post
    current: 11,400 torrents Morph, not god u meant got*
    Around 9000 actively seeded to be accurate. I love the fact that this tracker has user forums for invites giveaways, people are very generous over there.


  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #12

    Default

    outstanding place, easily one of my favorite trackers.

  4. #13

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Northern Europe
    Posts
    253

    Default

    I have an invite but I can't get on it!!

    I received my invite over 2 weeks ago, but every time I go there, it says that signups are closed, even if you have an invite!

  5. #14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vikingprincess View Post
    I have an invite but I can't get on it!!

    I received my invite over 2 weeks ago, but every time I go there, it says that signups are closed, even if you have an invite!
    Well if you received the invite 2 weeks ago,the invite must be probably expired/cancelled.You should contact your inviter and ask him to re-send the invite he the invite has not yet being used.

    A big thanks for extJSDB for my new class upgrade.
    A high 5 for all my friends .
    Thanks IguessNot for the seedbox.


  6. #15

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Northern Europe
    Posts
    253

    Default

    No, no, it actually says "we are closed for sign-ups EVEN if you have an invite, pls come back later".

    I got it from a friend on a tracker I use a lot. He's the sweetest guy I wouldn't want his kind gift to be in vain, but truth be told, I am not too sure what I am going to do with HD files... I don't burn DVDs.

  7. #16

    Default

    This is a good tracker. It was one of the first I had and I still use it.

  8. #17

    Default

    This tracker was really "meh" for me. I'd really rate it as a pretty low quality tracker, but I could be wrong. I never gave it much of a chance because it didn't seem to have what I needed so I just kind of stopped using it...

  9. #18

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Morph View Post

    Seed/peer ratio and speeds are quite satisfactory over here and a torrent with 5 seeders easily give you swarm speeds ranging from 2-10MBps thus making it possible for you the fakeupload with high speeds matching swarm speeds.


    What do you mean by fakeupload with high speeds matching swarm speeds?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. [Old] BitHQ (BHQ) Review
    By Oreme in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 30th, 2011, 08:30 AM
  2. [Old] Exigo (E****) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 8th, 2010, 01:23 PM
  3. [Old] TranceTraffic (TT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: October 7th, 2009, 06:30 PM
  4. [Old] cZONE (cZ) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 13th, 2009, 01:43 AM
  5. [Old] PWTorrents (PWT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 18th, 2009, 11:13 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •