[Old] FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
  • FTN (FTN) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1

    Default FTN (FTN) Review

    FTN

    well, here it is... the "dream" tracker of so many people! :laugh:

    FTN is a ratioless site offering scene stuff only as well as its very active forums!
    the speed is great and it got alot of really impressive packs only waiting of you


    date of review: 13.08.2009 02:00

    LOGO


    CATEGORiES


    BROWSE


    FORUMS




    USER CLASSES


    RULES


    if you find this useful, my pleasure!
    Last edited by WEiCH; March 1st, 2010 at 11:15 AM.
     ...to the topTop

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    In my house
    Posts
    1,361

    Default

    FTN is a ratioless site offering p2p & scene stuff
    no it has
    Scene releases only.
    torrents before community should be what it's all about.
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3

    Default

    Oh wow! For some reason I thought that FtN was gone, so I had set my sights on ScT instead. Best news I've heard all day! Thanks a ton.
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4

    Default

    Uploaders only get invites i believe...
    People I trust & vouch for: Ethicks, NuzzA, an5555, gigaleech, DruBored, JustJenna, Signus, NeAce, Pike, Rawagan, tenten, Bud, vegas
     ...to the topTop

  6. #5

    Default

    Thank you. It doesn't look like theirs alot of seeders compared to some other low-level trackers im on. I thought FTN was a high-level tracker? Is it that their releases are quickest? The only reason iam posting that I think FTN is a high level tracker is because it was so praised on a post here.

    Either way, the site torrent list looks very good and they seem to have a large forum section, thank you for the review!
     ...to the topTop

  7. #6
    RonWD Guest

    Default

    FTN has low peers because it has a very small user base. Lower trackers tend to have massive user bases, so they have more peers. Thanks for the review by the way :)
     ...to the topTop

  8. #7

    Default

    People tend to want something they can't easily get, but I want it because the few people I do know who are in there says it has awesome pretimes. So one would assume most of the scene releases are torrented off these small, but higher tiered, trackers then makes its way down to the more common but heavily populated ones.
     ...to the topTop

  9. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by el2em View Post
    I want it because the few people I do know who are in there says it has awesome pretimes. So one would assume most of the scene releases are torrented off these small, but higher tiered, trackers then makes its way down to the more common but heavily populated ones.
    that's not hard to find out. just compare the pres to ScT and SCC.

    fyi: a few weeks ago i compared pres of a popular torrent and to my surprise bitsoup did very well there
    i think is was #4 or #5. among others it beat ptn, ipt, scl and pretome.
     ...to the topTop

  10. #9

    Default

    Really nice to see FTN screenshots. You should send a PM to weich and ask him to put the screenshots on the first page or probably, if yours are fresh, he can replace them. It would be best if you can write your own review.
     ...to the topTop

  11. #10

    Default

    Thank you so much for all the trouble you must have went through to get that info, personally i have spent literally 2 months trying to figure out what and who F*N was. I guess its not over rated like they say. I don't know where the thank you button is at the moment but when i figure it out i will leave you a very gratuitous thanks + a hug if it was possible :)
    Last edited by hipson86; March 1st, 2010 at 11:02 AM. Reason: acronym fix
     ...to the topTop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Ratioless] FTN (FTN) Review
    By Redux in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: January 14th, 2014, 01:46 PM
  2. [Old] FeedTheNet (FTN) Review
    By pencil in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: March 17th, 2011, 07:02 AM
  3. [Old] FeedTheNet (FTN) Review
    By Grey in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: November 24th, 2010, 04:54 PM
  4. [Old] FeedTheNet (FTN) Review
    By poti in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 19th, 2010, 08:52 PM
  5. [Old] FTN (FTN) Review
    By iHAZname in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: November 10th, 2009, 02:03 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •