[Old] SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
  • SceneAccess (SCC) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 32
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7

    Default SceneAccess | SCC | Scene | 2009

    SCC is one of the better 0-Day trackers and is quite similar to FtN or ScT. Like most scene trackers they all have generally the same content and are constantly battling it out to see who has the best pre-times and speeds. Actually this issue has caused quite a bit of debate here and I'm sure if you search you'll find plenty of threads with people arguing who's got the best speed or pretime (it can get pretty heated). Generally, SCC manages to hold it's own and has good times and fast downloads.

    Logo:


    Home/News:




    Browse Page:


    Forums:


    Rules:


    User Classes/Promotion:


    *Note: SCC's browse page has 100 torrents, I took a screenshot of it and attempted to upload to ImageShack and TinyPic, but both failed. I had to cut it down to only a few torrents.
    Last edited by Lionel; June 13th, 2009 at 11:10 AM.
     ...to the topTop

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Default

    not bad lionel. Apparently they are changing styles and also thinking about opening up signups for abit IF they increase the user limit :P
    i like stuff.
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3

    Default

    Great content and speed. And you just gotta love their section of 0-DAY and MP3 which is always freeleech.
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4
    T-Pirate Guest

    Default

    I agree torrentsurfer,invites for scc or getting tougher and tougher to get,i read that scc is getting better and better and almost is ahead of sct now for content,speeds etc whether thats true or not i dont know,im not one of the lucky people to be a member there.
    Last edited by T-Pirate; August 19th, 2009 at 05:05 PM.
     ...to the topTop

  6. #5

    Default

    its true...scc has speeds on par with sct if not better. content is also on par. they are pretty much the same tracker. the only reason why ppl want sct is because of the "level" either way...if you have 1 of the 2..you have both.
     ...to the topTop

  7. #6

    Default

    First, thanks for the review lionel. I would like to second the wonderful pretimes and speeds. SCC also has a lot of freeleech packs and music which is pretty actively downloaded - so even though I don't have a traditional seedbox, I have had no trouble keeping a ratio there, so far.

    Also, I think it should be noted that SCC actively recruits at a handful of trackers. So if you have waffles or what account (I'm sure there is more recruitment, but those are the ones I know of), once you reach power user, look in the power user forums. Gaining access will consist of sending a pm and waiting a day or two.
     ...to the topTop

  8. #7

    Default

    Honestly, I didn't have a chance to seed on SCC.
    Everything took place so fast... I went on the site and tried to grab the most recent mp3 pack to build my newbie ratio. Just a minute a so... every peers reached 99.6% and start seeding... waiting for the last 0.4%

    I then grab a free leech movies pack of 100GB and leech part of it... but still have no chance of seed back although the site showed me that leechers are more than seeders.

    After seeding those 2 torrents for 1 day 1 hour... my uploaded read 35 MB LOL


    Funny thing is:
    Last edited by dontdothat; October 6th, 2009 at 10:31 PM.
     ...to the topTop

  9. #8

    Default

    Oh, this site is great eh. Just joined and it is amazing! Loving it. Seeding not to difficult because of packs on the archives.
    He watches you while you pee. He watches you while you sleep. He can turn a Mini in to a Ferarri. His mind works in mysterious ways. You have the urge to kill someone, he has done it already. From the shadows in the valley of death, he is The Exalted!
    Thanks MrI for the avatar.



    Fav Trackers - Pedro's | TT | Waffles | What

    FTN | SCC | IPT
     ...to the topTop

  10. #9

    Default

    Yep, the archives and the MP3 packlists are where I earn my upload. It's extremely easy once you've grabbed those movie packs. Since the demise of ScT, this will now probably be my goto tracker for about everything.
     ...to the topTop

  11. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dontdothat View Post
    Honestly, I didn't have a chance to seed on SCC.
    Everything took place so fast... I went on the site and tried to grab the most recent mp3 pack to build my newbie ratio. Just a minute a so... every peers reached 99.6% and start seeding... waiting for the last 0.4%

    I then grab a free leech movies pack of 100GB and leech part of it... but still have no chance of seed back although the site showed me that leechers are more than seeders.

    After seeding those 2 torrents for 1 day 1 hour... my uploaded read 35 MB LOL


    Funny thing is:
    It's a bitch to seed on SCC, no doubt about. I joined the other day and so far have uploaded over 80gb, pretty much due to those massive movie packs (internal 1 & 2 and random Hd pack 4).

    Tv episodes are really hard to seed unless to jump on straight away because of the autodownload mirc scripts. If you jump on the torrent more than 5 mins later, i don't really think you can get 1:1 on those shows.
    Last edited by WaZ901; December 2nd, 2009 at 12:40 AM.
     ...to the topTop

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Old] SceneAccess (SCC) Review
    By Hearts in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 393
    Last Post: June 28th, 2013, 07:34 AM
  2. [Old] Sceneaccess (SCC) Review
    By Palmar in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: November 24th, 2011, 04:16 PM
  3. [Old] SceneAccess (SCC) Review
    By tm775 in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: October 8th, 2011, 11:46 PM
  4. [Old] SceneAccess (SCC) Review
    By CTT in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: November 22nd, 2010, 06:59 AM
  5. [Request] SceneAccess " SCC "
    By H-Boy in forum Completed Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: October 19th, 2008, 10:21 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •