[General] RDS-ZoNE (RDS) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: RDS-ZoNE (RDS) Review

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    20

    Default RDS-ZoNE (RDS) Review

    Tracker Name : RDS-ZONE

    URL : http://rds-zone.net

    Sign up Page : http://rds-zone.net/signup.php

    Personal opinion :
    One of the best romanian torrent trackers. It has the fastest pretimes among the other romanian torrent trackers, despite of the relatively short time of existence. Staff members are always there to help you in both Romanian and English languages. Number of peers around 50 000 (with a max of almost 70 000) assures you that you won't have any problems leeching. Downside: Rules & FAQ are in Romanian, but the staff members are working on translating it. Anyways, with the chat situated on the HOME page, all your questions get answered. You have a variety of themes, two "old" themes (Dark old, Bright old) and another three "inspired" or "based" on SCC (INSPiRE-ACCESS (default), INSPiRE-WHiTE, Winter Holidays).

    LOGOS:






    MAIN CATEGORIES :






    SPAM CATEGORIES :



    ARCHiVE CATEGORIES :



    BROWSE PAGE :



    PRETIME DEMO:


    FORUM:



    RULES :


    F.A.Q. :



    USER CLASSES :



    BONUS SYSTEM :



    STATS : (double in the afternoon)





    Last edited by Parazitu; January 28th, 2012 at 05:26 AM.


  2. To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    159

    Default

    Don't trust this tracker and their people. They were advertising it in other trackers against their rules and worst than that they were lying about what the site is. I'm gonna quote myself in this topic:

    Quote Originally Posted by ikL View Post
    It's a phishing site. Stay away from it.

    Btw this a note from BCG Admin about this site:
    "Some of you may have had a pm from a memeber(who now swims with the fishes) saying we have a new site. Let me confirm we DO NOT have a second site and you SHOULD NOT CLICK the link. If you have clicked the link I suggest you change your password imediately and run an av scan as who knows what the link will do."

    I was one of the users receiving a PM saying they were the new BCG.
    If you still want to register there, made it with an unique username and password.
    Keyser_Soze and Hearts like this.

  4. #3

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Sorry bro, BCG got hacked, that's why they sent the pm to everyone. It's a lame excuse, coming from people that CAN'T protect their codes.
    NEXT!

  5. #4

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,351

    Default

    I also got advertisement from this website too on other trackers say that they were open specially for this tracker

    Last edited by Hearts; January 28th, 2012 at 05:44 AM.
    Keyser_Soze likes this.

  6. #5

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    20

    Default

    The websites that were sent messages are INSECURE. That's why hackers can penetrate and send EVERYONE messages. End of story.

  7. #6

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    159

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Parazitu View Post
    Sorry bro, BCG got hacked, that's why they sent the pm to everyone. It's a lame excuse, coming from people that CAN'T protect their codes.
    NEXT!
    Does that should make me feel better about it? They got hacked by someone linked to that tracker...

  8. #7

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,351

    Default

    so hackers from rds-zone sent them then. what are the chances that they may hack our info too.

    I check your thread and saw that you're the owner of the website. I'm wondering if you hack these tracker just so you can advertise your tracker.
    Last edited by Hearts; January 28th, 2012 at 05:55 AM.
    ikL likes this.

  9. #8

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    20

    Default

    It was a member of our site (moderator). Got himself banned when we found him.

  10. #9

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    159

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Parazitu View Post
    It was a member of our site (moderator). Got himself banned when we found him.
    1 min ago was the other trackers fault, now you have banned a moderator... Got say that is a great start for a tracker... choosing untrustfull moderators.

  11. #10

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    20

    Default

    it's two different things. I disagree with spamming other sites but i hate the incompetence of others and their stupid reasons. They should admit that they were hacked and thats all. Don't call the site fake or fishing website just because your incompetent to protect your users from spam.
    So, i disagree with spamming BUT the ones that can't protect themselves DESERVE IT!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [General] RDS-Zone (RDS) Review
    By DarkHunt3r in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 3rd, 2011, 03:00 AM
  2. [Old] HiDef-Zone (HDZ) Review
    By Morph in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 2nd, 2010, 09:52 AM
  3. [Old] Rds-Zone (RDS) Review
    By Morph in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 10th, 2010, 04:00 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •