[Old] IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
  • IPTorrents (IPT) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 117
  1. #1

    Default IPTorrents (IPT) Review

    IPTorrents (IPT) Review 2011




    Tracker Name: IPTorrents
    Tracker's URL: IPTorrents.com :: Where Speed Speaks IPTorrents.com :: Where Speed Speaks IPTorrents.com :: Where Speed Speaks ( .com / .ru / .me )
    Signup URL : ::: IPTorrents Sign Up Page :::
    Tracker Type: General
    Tracker Birthday: 2006-04-18 (April 18th, 2006)

    This torrent tracker has been around for many years providing speed with style. They've upgraded their servers and are one of the most reliable trackers around! If your starting out and need a simplistic torrent site to goto make sure to get an IPTorrent invite. Don't be fooled by the simplicity of this website, it's also for the advanced torrent user as this site is best for both worlds!


    The speed allows you to not only download at speeds you've never seen before but upload at high rates also! They always have the latest tv shows, movies etc so your heart wont hurt when you miss it on tv as it will most likely already be uploaded :p. If you love community's then your in luck because they have one of the best tracker community's alive! They have a place where you can make your own IPT banner and share it, maybe even have in on the header of the site, or play the forum games they have.


    All and all this torrent tracker has it all, recent releases everyday, entertainment and all, and it goes on, so don't hesitate to get your invite today! ( Source from old review : http://www.torrent-invites.com/track...ts-review.html )


    Every user has obligation to keep his ratio any time above .96. Once your ratio is below .96 you will receive a warning from the system. Once your ratio is greater than .95 the warning will be automatically removed by the system.


    Logo:


    Home/News:


    Tracker Stats:

    N/A

    Torrent Categories:


    Browse Page



    Freeleech

    There is a catagorie for freeleech. Freeleeches are marked with a red text. [FreeLeech]

    Forums


    Rules: Last Modified: November 7, 2011


    Bonus System:


    Userclasses/Promotion:


    Invite System:



    IRC Details



    Donation System/ Page





    Ratings & Personal Commentary

    One can easily argue that IPTorrents is one of the best trackers. Furthermore, when it comes to torrents in general. The tracker is often mention when talking about the most used. The tracker is also easy to keep ratio, as you can get a good buffer through freeleech section.

    IPTorrents biggest competitors are SCC and TL. But unlike them, IPT is not "hard-to-seed". Therefore, IPT is also a good starting tracker!

    T-I forum links:
    http://www.torrent-invites.com/bitto...t-tracker.html
    http://www.torrent-invites.com/bitto...rackers-2.html
    http://www.torrent-invites.com/bitto...-trackers.html

    Ratings:

    Content:4/5
    Speeds:5/5
    Community:4/5

    Old reviews:
    2010: http://www.torrent-invites.com/track...ts-review.html
    2011: http://www.torrent-invites.com/tracker-reviews/98838-iptorrents-iptorrents-review.html

    Post your comments and criticism. But do not post one syllable words. Have fun and take care :-D

    No spam! This includes comments like "I can't wait to get an invite" and"great review." Use the Like/Rep buttons to express your appreciation.

    Only reply if you have something substantial to contribute. Short replies like "one of my favorites" or "great tracker" are not welcome and will result in an infraction and/or deletion of your post. Always provide a detailed explanation why you like or dislike a tracker.
    Last edited by KYLLAH; November 25th, 2011 at 05:45 PM. Reason: Added new banner/logo.
    Im not active right now, Ill make a comeback later.. Meanwhile have fun and take care. Best Regards KYLLAH.

    HDBits.org Request




    Rules
    | FAQ | How to Give an iGiver | Ratio Proof Tutorial


    q8]~~
     ...to the topTop

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Default

    Question: If two different computers share the same IP address, can i create a IPTorrent account if the other computer aldready has one? I got invited to this but i could not sign up as it said this IP address has an account, so i could not find anything on the rules which states this but then if i do create an account using an other IP address, then get back to the one i am using meaning two accounts for the same IP address, how would that work?
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    North Carolina, Greensboro
    Posts
    41

    Default

    Can more than 1 person
    join using the same ip?

    Yes, but they will have to sign up using
    another internet connection like a library or a public cafe.
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4

    Default

    Thanks a lot Monroe, that helps. Got to get out to a cafe now.

    ---------- Post added at 06:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:11 PM ----------

    Sorry for the spelling Moncoe
     ...to the topTop

  6. #5

    Default

    As admin I would find this suspicious and disable both users. I would not do this, I would rather contact the admins. They are no torrent sites bother to put up with this, it is not acceptable. TI forum inclusive.

    This could get you banned here and on IPT.
    Any torrent site has the tools to see if there are multiple accounts on one ip, don't be stupid
    Im not active right now, Ill make a comeback later.. Meanwhile have fun and take care. Best Regards KYLLAH.

    HDBits.org Request




    Rules
    | FAQ | How to Give an iGiver | Ratio Proof Tutorial


    q8]~~
     ...to the topTop

  7. #6

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    North Carolina, Greensboro
    Posts
    41

    Default

    please dont be so quick to judge without all the faqs. Each site has their own rules.

    I hope Quoting a rule.. sorry part of the faq.. of IPT will not get me banned..
    I took the time to check and verify.
    Now some sites allow it.. but may ban all users account tied to the same ip if one of thoz account is banned, but thats still up to the site.

    "8. Can more than 1 person join using the same ip?
    Yes, but they will have to sign up using another internet connection
    like a library or a public cafe."
    Last edited by Moncoe; November 28th, 2011 at 09:50 AM. Reason: added some spacing
     ...to the topTop

  8. #7

    Default

    This is an extremely rare case, but well seen. I withdraw the above.
    I would still notify an admin.
    Im not active right now, Ill make a comeback later.. Meanwhile have fun and take care. Best Regards KYLLAH.

    HDBits.org Request




    Rules
    | FAQ | How to Give an iGiver | Ratio Proof Tutorial


    q8]~~
     ...to the topTop

  9. #8

    Default

    yes and it works fine. I created the account and started downloading, read the FAQ, rules, no issues anyway. They track you off of the passkey once you create the account mainly and that is unique to everyone.
     ...to the topTop

  10. #9

    Default

    I love this tracker, content and speed are good and have alot of freeleechs, thanks for the review.
     ...to the topTop

  11. #10

    Default

    Love this tracker as well, the speeds are fantastic! Content is always fresh!
     ...to the topTop

Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 11 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Old] IPTorrents (IPT) Review
    By homegrown in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 549
    Last Post: April 13th, 2014, 08:09 AM
  2. [Old] IPTorrents (IPT) Review
    By Darius in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 160
    Last Post: November 19th, 2011, 04:19 PM
  3. [Old] IPTorrents (IPT) Review
    By Anonymous in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: October 27th, 2011, 04:48 AM
  4. [Old] IPTorrents (IPT) Review
    By TangoSeeder in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 93
    Last Post: September 7th, 2011, 08:56 AM
  5. [Old] IPTorrents (IPT) Review
    By Lionel in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: November 6th, 2010, 02:28 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •