[RIP] ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1

    Default ShareYourBytes.com | SYB | Movies | 2011

    ShareYourBytes.com|SYB|2012|Ratioless


    Tracker Name: ShareYourBytes

    Tracker's URL: ShareYourBytes .::. Index

    Signup URL: ShareYourBytes .::. Index->Signup

    Tracker Type: General

    Tracker Birthday: January 2011

    ShareYourBytes is a private ratioless tracker which operates on an H&R system and has been online and live since January 2011.
    Our goal at SYB is not to become another 0DAY tracker. Our goal is to simply provide the absolute latest and up-to-date content and share it with the SYB community.
    We mainly have official Scene releases on the site with plenty of P2P too. All torrents snatched must be seeded for 48 hours and/or until a 1:1 ratio is achieved in your client.


    Home/News






    Torrent Categories




    Browse Page






    Freeleech
    SYB is a ratioless tracker so therefore Freeleech is not applicable.

    Forums



    WIKI





    Bonus System


    Userclasses/Promotion


    Invite System
    Currently disabled for the duration...

    IRC Details

    We have an on site Shout Box


    Donation System/ Page


    ShareYourBytes is a private tracker releasing official Scene releases of all formats of movies and TV straight from the Scene but no more TV/XviD as it is being phased out.
    Our pre times are excellent and our speeds are amazing.
    You will find Scene releases on our site and some plenty of P2P rips too!
    Our site is run as a "not for profit" site and we are advert free and always will be. Membership is a privilege and not a right and those that abuse the system or disrespect staff or the community will be shown the door! If you are lucky enough to find us you will have found a site that is excellent, clean and safe and one of the best places to get your fix of Movies, TV and PC Games.
    Last edited by Cappa; January 15th, 2014 at 11:40 PM.
     ...to the topTop

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Default

    Review has been updated.
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3

    Default

    can you also add images of the largest amount of seeders, leechers and snatches



     ...to the topTop

  5. #4

    Default

    The review has now been updated once more to reflect the fact that the site is now ratioless.
     ...to the topTop

  6. #5

    Default

    I wonder if the content is packed or unpacked (.rar)
     ...to the topTop

  7. #6

    Default

    As you know official Scene releases are always packed. However, we do allow unpacked content too
     ...to the topTop

  8. #7

    Default

    hardly any seeders!
     ...to the topTop

  9. #8

    Default

    Have you actually read the site WIKI? I do understand it is hard for some such as yourself to grasp but you will find a wealth of information and knowledge there.
    Also have you actually tried to download anything? If you did instead of whining here then you would soon understand that 100 seeders does not necessarily mean good speeds. One super seeder is more than capable of seeding faster than all those 100 so called seeders combined. If you're not happy at SYB, PM me on site and I will be delighted to delete your account for you.

    Review updated.

    Quote Originally Posted by Muchodinero View Post
    hardly any seeders!
    Last edited by cezealli; March 14th, 2012 at 07:12 AM.
     ...to the topTop

  10. #9

    Default

    In all honesty, I'm first of all absolutely shocked with your reply. I'm not going to argue on this forum cause I see no point.

    Unfortunately, my above message wasn't me whinning but infact was for me to point out the fact that there are torrents where there are 0 seeders. I wanted to try out your site which in fact I liked (the design and what not) and tried to download movies and keep them on on my seedbox. But, it has been there almost a week and hasn't moved. Still stuck much below 50%. Now atleast, if there was 1 seeder my speed would be 1.8kbs (atleast) which would mean eventually it would complete - but there happens to me none (0).

    Anyhow, knowing that you represent the site. I'd be more than happy not to be a part of such arrogance.

    Good luck!
     ...to the topTop

  11. #10

    Default

    I'm still waiting to receive the PM on site from you.

    1st so I can clarify what you claim... I think you're not telling the whole truth.

    2nd so that I may delete your account for you.

    All sites have dead torrents... however, I do not recall you ever asking for a re-seed!
    Certain members on SYB could tell you how quickly a re-seed request is met... you just simply never bothered to ask.

    As for my arrogance, well if you wish to come here to TI and post a line of total crap, please do not expect me to stand idly by without defending either the site or myself. If you choose to interpret what I said as arrogance that is your own prerogative.
    Last edited by cezealli; March 14th, 2012 at 09:20 AM.
     ...to the topTop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RIP] ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
    By cezealli in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: March 23rd, 2012, 12:10 PM
  2. [Old] Exigo (E****) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 8th, 2010, 01:23 PM
  3. [Old] TranceTraffic (TT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: October 7th, 2009, 06:30 PM
  4. [Old] cZONE (cZ) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 13th, 2009, 01:43 AM
  5. [Old] PWTorrents (PWT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 18th, 2009, 11:13 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •