[RIP] ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
  • ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1

    Default ShareYourBooty (SYB) Review

    Closed down......
    Last edited by Cappa; January 15th, 2014 at 11:39 PM.
     ...to the topTop

  2. #2

    Default re: ShareYourBroadcast.com | SYB | TV | 2011

    Hmmm, I see lot's of new trackers following the bandwagon that was started by BTN in TV ratioless trackers. I'd like to see how this one does
     ...to the topTop

  3. #3

    Default re: ShareYourBroadcast.com | SYB | TV | 2011

    Review updated, sorry about that
    Last edited by cezealli; September 30th, 2011 at 01:57 PM. Reason: Typo
     ...to the topTop

  4. #4

    Default

    This review has been updated to reflect the switch from TV to XXX
     ...to the topTop

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Hell Yeah, Know Yo Role BLVD
    Posts
    84

    Default

    Hmm, how plentiful are the ebony torrents?
     ...to the topTop

  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SprSaiyan3 View Post
    Hmm, how plentiful are the ebony torrents?
    Zero. Zippo. Nada. Zilch. No ivory ones either. The site is now Share Your Bytes, a ratioless tracker with NO pron.


    Apologies for discussing other site in this thread, but...
    Try bootytape.com Lot's of dark meat there. Currently open sign-up. Freeleech week every month. They have just gotten rid of a zillion categories and switched to a highly searchable tag system, which is very nice to zero in on just the smut you're looking for. They also reseed popular older torrents in case you missed them. The down side is that there is not much high-def (yet) and the quality is all over the map.
     ...to the topTop

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Hell Yeah, Know Yo Role BLVD
    Posts
    84

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by U2Fan View Post
    Zero. Zippo. Nada. Zilch. No ivory ones either. The site is now Share Your Bytes, a ratioless tracker with NO pron.
    Dang! What happened with that? As in, what made them turn a 180?
     ...to the topTop

  8. #8

    Default

    Other half found out and wasn't too amused, sorry.
    She has nothing against trackers just pron trackers if you know what I mean.
    She caught me out so I had to close it down.
     ...to the topTop

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cezealli View Post
    Other half found out and wasn't too amused, sorry.
    She has nothing against trackers just pron trackers if you know what I mean.
    She caught me out so I had to close it down.
    Better than being caught with the girlfriend.
     ...to the topTop

  10. #10

    Default

    LMFAO at that one m8

     ...to the topTop

  11. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.

Similar Threads

  1. [RIP] ShareYourBytes (SYB) Review
    By cezealli in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: May 3rd, 2012, 11:08 PM
  2. [Old] Exigo (E****) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 8th, 2010, 01:23 PM
  3. [Old] TranceTraffic (TT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: October 7th, 2009, 06:30 PM
  4. [Old] cZONE (cZ) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 13th, 2009, 01:43 AM
  5. [Old] PWTorrents (PWT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 18th, 2009, 11:13 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •