[Old] Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
  • Speed.cd (SPD) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 38
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    66

    Default Speed.cd (SPD) Review



    Site Name: Speed.cd (SPEED.CD :: You're Home Now!!)

    Signup URL: SPEED.CD :: Signup

    Tracker Type: General

    Out of all the general trackers, Speed.cd is probably the only ‘family safe’ BitTorrent tracker. It’s a private torrent tracker with lots of movies, TV shows and software – it does not track any adult torrents and is mostly free of offensive comments, signatures and avatars.

    Speed.cd is by no means a kids torrent tracker. It tracks a large amount of software (mostly scene zero day releases) , mainstream English movies and lots of US/Canadian TV Shows. With over 54000 registered users and over 13700 torrents, it’s a huge general tracker. If you are looking for adult content – Speed.cd is not the place you want to be; It does not track any porn and offensive comments,signatures or avatars are not allowed on the tracker. In fact, this is one of the few torrent sites that you can recommend to any member of your family.

    One thing I have noticed about Speed.Cd is that an amazingly high number of torrents are uploaded each day . Most of these are scene releases including a lot of 0day appz. When you visit this tracker for the first time and hit browse, chances are high that you’ll see a lot of appz with only 1 seeder. Don’t be fooled – Speed.cd is not a dead tracker by any means. Take your time and browse through the index – or visit the Movies/XviD section. You’ll see that most of the popular torrents are very well seeded. Speaking of the movies section, both scene and non scene released movies are indexed. This includes aXXo movies as well.

    One of the downsides I found with this tracker is that you cannot sort the torrent index by date, size, number of downloads or by number of seeders/leechers. Apart from this minor issue Speed.cd is an excellent general tracker. Signups are currently open and every new users gets 3GB free upload credit upon registration.

    Home/News:


    Categories:


    Browse Page:




    FreeLeech:


    Forums:


    Rules:


    Bonus System:


    User Class:


    Donation/Invites:


    Overall, I think this is a great General Tracker, i get great speeds from my seedbox and i really recommend it :D

    Site details again

    Site Name: Speed.cd (SPEED.CD :: You're Home Now!!)

    Signup URL: SPEED.CD :: Signup

    Categories:

    Apps/0DAY
    Games/PC ISO
    Movies/XviD
    Music/Audio
    TV
    Last edited by DroppingDeuces; September 29th, 2015 at 03:15 PM.
     ...to the topTop

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Default Re: Speed.cd | SPCD | General | 2011

    Is it worth trying to get a speed.cd invite if you are already on leecherslair?
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    66

    Default

    I have personally never used leecherslair, however from what i heard they are both descent general trackers. There are some ups and downs to both trackers i guess so its totally up to you. If you think you need another descent general tracker, then yes, if not no is the simple anser :)
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4

    Default Re: Speed.cd | SPCD | General | 2011

    I like Speed.CD (apart from the well discussed fake axxo issue) . It's not a well respected tracker but it has good content, it is easy to maintain a good ratio and it isn't very hard to get an account.

    It a bit like IPT but smaller and without the porn. They offer nearly 28,000 torrents there at present, and more are being added all the time. Speeds in general are pretty good on current torrents - not so on some of the older ones though. At the end of the day, there is likely to be alot of what you want at Speed.CD - just less copies of the same movie like you get on the bigger sites.

    The best part is though, that they offer both freeleech torrents and a very generous bonus system. You earn bonus points much quicker than you do at IPT (could be more than twice as fast in my experience) so you can easily get by if you tend to download older torrents. It's easy to seed new torrents with a home connection too, as many users aren't using seedboxes.

    Downsides? I wish they would give up with the fake axxo torrents and there isn't much of a community.

    Overall - Its a good tracker to start with and will still be of use if you move on to a larger tracker at a later date - simply because it's so easy to maintain a decent ratio.
    Last edited by psycho77; July 12th, 2011 at 08:48 AM.
     ...to the topTop

  6. #5

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    t-i >> Heart
    Posts
    85

    Default Re: Speed.cd | SPCD | General | 2011

    Thanks for great offer and Coordinator
    But this site is currently open
     ...to the topTop

  7. #6

    Default Re: Speed.cd | SPCD | General | 2011

    the invites are random or not?
     ...to the topTop

  8. #7

    Default Re: Speed.cd | SPCD | General | 2011

    Great tracker for dvdrips and its easy to keep a good ratio imho
     ...to the topTop

  9. #8

    Default Re: Speed.cd | SPCD | General | 2011

    like to see really intrstng...............
     ...to the topTop

  10. #9

    Default Re: Speed.cd | SPCD | General | 2011

    I have been a member at speed.cd for a long time, it's a great tracker, clean and suitable for family needs ,,mostly SD content but includes scene releases and sometimes HD content..
    they offer freeleech packs to boost your ratio, but if you download recent torrents you wouldn't need it,,,
    the bonus system is an advantage, if you have hard time keeping your raito, you can keep seeding 50 (1-5) MB apps files and get about 5GB /wk , i don't recommend it though
    they invitation system is not great , each member has one invite, but they have open-sign ups once in a while
     ...to the topTop

  11. #10

    Default Re: Speed.cd | SPCD | General | 2011

    On the tracker I found what I nowhere
    A good program content primarily because I found that some software that I have long sought!
     ...to the topTop

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [General] Speed CD (SPD) Review 2014
    By Radiocraft in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: December 18th, 2016, 03:28 AM
  2. [Old] Speed.cd (SPD) Review
    By unilx in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: April 8th, 2014, 11:36 AM
  3. 1x speed.cd (SPD)
    By khal_el in forum 10% Giveaways
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 12th, 2013, 01:19 PM
  4. [Old] Speed.cd (SPD) Review
    By iloveflac in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: June 21st, 2011, 03:10 PM
  5. [Old] Speed.CD (SpCD) Review
    By Maelstrom in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: December 3rd, 2010, 12:37 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •