[RIP] SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
  • SceneLinks (SL) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1

    Default SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    Hi to all.
    I have opened this thread just to inform you that there is a new beautiful site out there

    the address is:
    ScL v4.0 :: Login
    the most important feature of this tracker, other than the fact that is using tbdev is that
    PRE times are EXTREMELY FAST...We win most tracers where we got traced.
    this is what you can expect from us:


    Justice.2011.BBC1.S01E02.720p.HDTV.x264-BiA
    Pre: 2 Mins, 16 Secs. after pre. 27 0 Apr 5 2011

    Mescaliner-Eye-CDR-2009-GRW
    Pre: 13 Secs. after pre. 12 0 Apr 5 2011

    Lusca-Lusca-CDR-2007-GRW
    Pre: 27 Secs. after pre. 9 0 Apr 5 2011

    Lorenzo_Dianni-Clubbers-(BU155)-WEB-2011-MonoPoly
    Pre: 12 Secs. after pre. 5 0 Apr 5 2011

    Gums-Dont_Give_Up-x264-2011-FRAY
    Pre: 12 Secs. after pre.


    please note that we have our own internet relay chat network at
    irc.scenelinks.org
    and channels are

    #Scenelinks main channel with egg drop announcements.
    #PRE -the name has said it all....

    The design of the first theme is now ready


    Tracker Name: SceneLinks if you see it in tracers is under SL

    Tracker's URL: ScL v4.0 :: Login

    Signup URL : ScL v4.0 :: Signup

    Tracker Type : It is a Ratioless tracker...The user 5000 will Automatically trigger the RATIOLESS FEATURE!
    It is a general tracker but no porn.

    Tracker Birthday : The tracker initially started in November 2010, However we have made a few changes until we get to out final format with this current source and mods.

    Post a description of the tracker and include as much detail as possible.

    the Logo and the Home/News are visible from the previous picture and now i will present the tracker stats///
    in one day from re-opening we have uploaded:
    519 torrents
    received back 700 users
    New Torrents Today 496 from 12 am to 16:13 minutes


    so that is about it for Tracker Stats

    Torrent Categories and browse page can bee seen on one of the pictures above.



    Freeleech
    This is a RATIOLESS TRACKER......You need just to seed for a length of time...it is not necessary to do anything else but seed.

    Forums

    Rules
    ScL v4.0 :: Login

    Bonus System
    the site has a promicin bonus system and we will introduce a irc idle bonus as well


    Invite System

    IRC Details
    /server irc.scenelinks.org
    /Join #SceneLinks
    /join #PRE


    does not have donation system yet.....


    Ratings & Personal Commentary
    it seems that in tracers it is one of the fastest sites....you can check this information at tracers.....Look for SL
    SL
    SceneLinks



    THIS IS HOW IT LOOKS AND STAFF NOW PREPARE SECTIONS ON IT AND THERE WILL BE SOME MORE THEMES ADDED ON..
    Also,

    Soon will be added another tab button called gaming and there will be a selection of game server for scenelinks users....

    The movies page is at the moment under construction ...
    Last edited by Cappa; January 15th, 2014 at 08:38 PM.
     ...to the topTop

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Default re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    thanks for review, it looks promising with fast pre times!
    and.. in the title : 2001 --> 2011 :)
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3

    Default re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    Also i need to correct some of the folks in area 51... Guys...are you mad.?
    Who told you it would close?

    that is a wrong conclusion
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4

    Default re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    great had a Sneek peek sony ;P
     ...to the topTop

  6. #5

    Default re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    thanks....what exactly do you like
     ...to the topTop

  7. #6

    Default re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    I really like this tracker, and will start to use it again after it gets ratioless.

    ---------- Post added at 12:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:17 AM ----------

    But, looks like they really improved the pretimes. :-D
     ...to the topTop

  8. #7

    Default re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    Very NICE tracker ....

    thks for info
     ...to the topTop

  9. #8

    Default re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    Thanks for the info ,good pre time :)
     ...to the topTop

  10. #9

    Default Re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    Thanks for the info. SceneLinks is a great site with really good pretimes. Download speeds are fast as well 8/10
     ...to the topTop

  11. #10

    Default Re: SceneLinks.org | SL | Scene | 2011

    Thanks for the review, will have to check it out
     ...to the topTop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Music] ShelLife (SL) Review
    By TheEnd in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 12th, 2014, 05:31 PM
  2. [RIP] Shangri-law (SL) Review
    By promooz in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: October 5th, 2013, 07:23 PM
  3. [Old] SceneLinks (ScL) Review
    By hatorrent in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 19th, 2011, 03:23 PM
  4. [Old] SceneLinks (ScL) Review
    By TIGodFather in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 27th, 2011, 08:12 AM
  5. [Old] PWTorrents (PWT) Review
    By pangare in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 18th, 2009, 11:13 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •