[Old] BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
  • BitSpyder (BS) Review
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 70
  1. #1

    Default BitSpyder | BS | eLearning | 2011


    Tracker Name : Bitspyder
    Tracker's URL: .:: Bitspyder.net
    Signup URL : invite only
    IRC Details :irc://irc.bitspyder.net/bitspyder

    Tracker Type
    eLearning

    Tracker Birthday

    5 Years "2011-03-20 - Bitspyder Goes 5 !!"

    If you search for Ebook or Courses or you are a software engineer or searching for anything to learn it :D then you we find it there , this is the second tracker in elearning after BitMe.org but there are alot of people they said that site is best than bitme :)) and i'm one of these people :D so hope you like my review "trying my best " .


    Logo





    Home/News



    Tracker Stats



    Torrent Categories



    Browse Page



    Forums



    Rules



    FAQ



    Userclasses/Promotion



    Donation System/ Page



    Staff



    Content : 9.5/10
    Speed : 10/10
    Rank : 9.5/10

    Last edited by Cappa; August 18th, 2014 at 12:29 PM.
     ...to the topTop

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Default Re: BitSpyder | BS | eLearning | 2011

    Can someone check to see if these books are on this site?: I want to know before trying to get an invite.

    A Farewell to Justice by Joan Mellen
    9/11 Ten Years Later: When State Crimes Against Democracy Succeed by David Ray Griffin, or any David Ray Griffin books

    Debunking 9/11

    The Eleventh Day by Anthony Summers

    And if they have a good selection of human interest/sociology books
     ...to the topTop

  4. #3

    Default

    Nice PT................I like it.
     ...to the topTop

  5. #4

    Default

    Are there a decent amount of textbooks on this site? Would def beat having to drop a ton of cash every semester.
     ...to the topTop

  6. #5

    Default

    Good review.
    There's not a lot of textbooks on bitspyder. There might be more for technical subjects. For textbooks try library.nu

    Bitspyder is a good tracker for tech materials.
    Moderately difficult to ratio compared to other elearning trackers.
     ...to the topTop

  7. #6

    Default

    There are torrents on here that are pretty common on other sites like Demonoid and other general trackers. You can download them over there and cross-seed them for ratio but it will take a while. Best way is to upload your own material. No matter what you upload you'll usually get at least 1-2 leechers.
     ...to the topTop

  8. #7

    Default

    Thanks for review!

    What formats they usually upload on Bitspyder when it comes to books? It's .pdf or also e-book friendly format (like .mobi)?

    It looks like good tracker for e-learning, especially after library.nu is closed.
     ...to the topTop

  9. #8

    Default

    Today I got invited to Bitspyder. There really are a lot of technical material, most of it .pdf format. So if you are looking for literature books for ereader this one probably isn't best tracker. But if you need to know how, let say, repair home TV Bitspyder can be helpful.

    Like all e-learning trackers it's not so easy to boost ratio quickly.
     ...to the topTop

  10. #9

    Default

    This tracker is incredible for technical books; much better than any of the other trackers I've been to (haven't seen biteme or learnbits though). The "test" ebooks I searched for were actually there, and in quite a great deal of volume as well, not just one title. I am very impressed.
     ...to the topTop

  11. #10

    Default

    I been on this tracker for month and half and totally love it. I love the technical material that gets posted on this tracker.
     ...to the topTop

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 6 x Bitspyder (BS)
    By konlen in forum 10% Giveaways
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: December 25th, 2012, 12:29 AM
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: November 12th, 2011, 03:16 AM
  3. [Old] BitSpyder (BS) Review
    By Takayama in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 15th, 2011, 12:39 PM
  4. [Old] BitSpyder (BS) Review
    By Lionel in forum Tracker Reviews
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: October 15th, 2010, 03:22 AM
  5. 10x bitspyder, 4x STM, 2x BS, 1x PTM, 2x VipMusic
    By death angel in forum 10% Giveaways
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: January 31st, 2010, 05:19 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •