Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
  • Tuvix Hosting
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 64

Thread: Tuvix Hosting

  1. #1

    Default Tuvix Hosting

    Storage : 225 GB
    Type : Shared
    Gui : 9/10 (have complete pack of torrent client)
    Speed : 10/10
    Response : 9/10
    Overall : 9.5/10

    here SS


    Their offer currently for forum is only the dedicated one
    but i saw their other offer for shared one like this



    their speed for downloading and uploading is incredible
    "The One Who Wants To Wear The Crown, Must Bear It Weight"

  2. Advertisement
    To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Default

    Name:Tuvixhosting
    Link: http://www.torrent-invites.com/showthread.php?t=268392
    Speed:1Gbps
    Support:10/10
    GUI: Rutorrent
    Speed of GUI: 10/10
    Package:225GB trial package
    Price: Trial seedbox
    Overall rating: 10/10




    Tuvixhosting is a great box to go with i liked it alot, The download speed was amazing and so was the upload speed's.I am very satisfied with this trial I would highly recommend using there services.

  4. #3

    Default

    just got the box

    first feelings seems to be holding its own in a swarm on ipt with a 65.9gb torrent





    Will update tomorrow with more details dont have time now, just letting all know iv been given a slot from theses guys :)

    just completed torrent

    Last edited by homegrown; May 12th, 2014 at 06:42 PM.
    Thanks to ECH3LON for giving me VIP

    Thanks to dahpatriot & FrankandOak for their Votes



    Check to see if your favorite Site is online, Site, Tracker and IRC checked
    What.cd Status page- OR -PTP Status Page

  5. #4

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Name: Tuvixhosting
    Thread: http://www.torrent-invites.com/showthread.php?t=269171
    Speed: 10/10
    Support: 10/10
    GUI:
    10/10 (every GUI you could wish for)
    Speed of GUI:
    10/10
    Package:
    250GB HDD - 2GB RAM - 1Gbps Shared line Unmetered
    Price:
    N/A (Trial)
    Overall rating:
    10/10

    I cannot tell you how pleased am I with this seedbox, the rutorrent was simple and easy to use, also provided me with deluge, utorrent, sabnzb, ubuntu remote desktop (very cool feature), and the possibility to reboot the server which I didn't need as the server was very stable, This company offer great support especially through their Live support system. I do advice people to use this service,

  6. #5

    Default

    I am the unfortunate one to have not received a trial after being promised in the original thread.

  7. #6

    Default

    Name:Tuvixhosting
    Link: http://www.torrent-invites.com/showthread.php?t=268392
    Speed:1Gbps
    Support:10/10
    GUI: Rutorrent
    Speed of GUI: 10/10
    Package:250 GB trial package
    Price: Trial seedbox
    Overall rating: 10/10


    I must say I'm very impressed with this company I didn't expect for this to be the best trial I have ever received. First the speed up/down was awesome sometimes seeing downloads as fast as 74 mbs and uploads as 30 mbs. Also the gui was very nice haven't seen one with so many useful options. For a shared box its really worth it and I highly recommend them to anyone look for a fast reliable box. I will be using them in the future thanks so much
    Tuvix hosting for allowing me to test out your package.

  8. #7

    Default

    Name:Tuvixhosting
    Link: http://www.torrent-invites.com/showthread.php?t=268392
    Speed:1Gbps
    Support:10/10
    GUI: Ubuntu Desktop
    Speed of GUI: 10/10
    Package:75GB VPS Trial
    Price: VPS seedbox

    Very impressed with the services provided so far. the VPS was setup so fast, tested it for a bit, installed plex to use as a test and works great.
    Didnt use it much for torrenting but transfer speeds between my FTP reached very nice speeds in general, reaching about 20-35mb/s.
    Definitely going to be grabbing a VPS shortly.
    Overall rating: 10/10

  9. #8

    Default

    Name:Tuvixhosting
    Link: http://www.torrent-invites.com/showthread.php?t=268392
    Speed:1Gbps
    Support:9/10
    GUI: Rutorrent
    Speed of GUI: 10/10
    Package:Shared Seedbox Tiny
    Price: 7.5€

    Rutorrent was simple and easy to use. The download speed was amazing and the upload was kind of ok (they only guaranted 150mb),
    T
    he gui is very nice and the possibility to reboot the server.
    For a shared box its really worth it and I recommend them to anyone look for a cheap and fast seedbox.

    Overall rating: 9.5/10



  10. #9

    Default

    Name:Tuvixhosting
    Speed:500Mbps
    Support:10/10
    GUI: Rutorrent and Deluge
    Speed of GUI: 9/10
    Package: Dedicated 2 week trial
    Price: NA

    For the price I guess no one can complain as its terrific value and stable. For sure a power cpu supplements better upload speeds but I am fine . About 330 GB upped in less than a day on one tracker with limited torrent count , I'd say which is pretty much on expected lines. Will try further on the weekend and update with screenies of speeds achieved.

    Overall rating: 9/10

    Thanks a lot Rob for the quick trial this time !!

  11. #10

    Default

    Name: Tuvix Hosting
    Speed: 250Mbps DL | 1Gbps UL
    Support: @RobertIngram responded really fast here on TI. I didn't use the actual support.
    GUI: ruTorrent
    Speed of GUI: 9/10 No complaints here.
    Price: 9.95/month

    The UI was always accessible and all functions were working properly. But although the UL was supposed to be 1Gbps the best I've seen was around 50MBps which is not bad but I kinda expected more from a line that fast. Download maxed out the 250Mbps line.

    Overall Rating: 8/10
    Last edited by ThaJay; October 7th, 2014 at 09:53 PM.
    My Giveaways My Requests
    None None

    |
    |
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|
    |
    |

    I bet you're the kind of guy that
    would fuck a person in the ass
    and not even have the godda*n
    common courtesy to give him a
    reach around. I'll be watching you.


    'Gunnery Sergeant Hartman
    '
    |
    |
    |~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    |
    |

    Thanks, gblaze

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [REVIEW] Woldo-Host and Biohost
    By GMM in forum Seedbox Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 2nd, 2009, 08:26 PM
  2. Need help with image hosting
    By SunSpyda in forum Computers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: October 12th, 2008, 06:17 PM
  3. Free Hosting for your site
    By Dave in forum Seedbox Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: September 27th, 2008, 05:43 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •