I get asked on almost a daily basis "Omg you stole your product images from super seed.me.uk!" when the truth is they stole them and part of our design from us, here's the registration dates,
supers,
WHOIS Query
Biohosts
BioHost.info - The best offshore Seedboxes and Webhosting on the net.
Our images for the torrentflux seedboxes had been made at the same time as our reseller and the hosting as you can see, same text and everything. Sadly I've lost contact with ol nick and I hope him the best in his life and such but I do still have the odd contact with the designer of the site Noc.V who actually is a pretty good musical artist and is quite skilled in web design :) if worst comes to worst I would sorta like to get a statement from him if people start saying I stole them from super and such, I'm just going to lay the facts out, This is sorta a joke to me whenever I hear it as it might be possible to get the old (gimp files, these were made in gimp nicks good ol gimp...) and if that's possible my lawyer possibly wants to go after super seed, we've contacted your host several times and after being told too bad well...hmm....
Biohost started in 2008
Super started in 2010
Our design was made in 2008-9 there site wasn't even up then
Just think about it when buying a seedbox, do you really want to buy from a thief?
Please discuss...









1Likes
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks









