Art of Misdirection (Recruitement Site)
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    75

    Default Art of Misdirection (Recruitement Site)

    Its not a signup for the tracker.
    But this is the only way to get into the tracker,



    You sign up here and then you get chosed to signup at the site
    by doing good and uploading magic (yes it is a tracker) but its set for recruitement to the main AOM site.


    http://www.artofmisdirection.net/


    your welcome
    Last edited by Everyone; March 1st, 2011 at 04:38 PM.


  2. To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Its not Heaven
    Posts
    1,518

    Default

    hmm signup on .net to get on .com haha nice :D ..


    A new breed, A new generation. D-generation X, you can not stop him, slow him down, or shield yourself from his gaze. He is here to chew bubblegum and kick ass, and we're all out of gum. He is DX, he is Exalted . . .

  4. #3

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    75

    Default

    lol. thats what i said, since its a very exclusive tracker, i guess they can afford to make it hard or lenghly to get in,

    but as far as i know, i haven't even seen an invite
    THIS is the ONLY WAY that i found in

  5. #4

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1,654
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    If you read the long thread at another forum you would know that this recruitment site is a total fake. Even confirmed by AOM staff, who said they would never recruit like this. AOM doesn't even recruit, if your feeling extremely lucky you can can apply through their email.

  6. #5

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    75

    Default

    are you serious?
    wow, so if thats true im an idiot.


    sry guys, should i close the thread.
    ?

    Could someone else comfirm this as well?

  7. #6

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1,654
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    It doesn't need to be confirmed by anyone else. I read the thread myself where the AOM staff said it was a fake. It was most likely set up by the guy who runs AOMKiller; he absolutely hates AOM and does stupid stuff like this to mess with them. I wouldn't recommend signing up for them.

    *nvm. I can't close it. Got to wait for Area 51 staff.
    Last edited by videogames; March 1st, 2011 at 05:52 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Art of misdirection
    By nastyman83 in forum Completed Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 31st, 2010, 10:23 PM
  2. Art of Misdirection | AOM
    By DantheMan in forum Completed Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 11th, 2010, 05:41 AM
  3. Art of Misdirection
    By voltor in forum Completed Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: March 29th, 2010, 10:21 PM
  4. AOM - Art Of Misdirection
    By Majid in forum Completed Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 6th, 2010, 01:58 PM
  5. [REQUEST] Art of Misdirection (AOM)
    By frank430316 in forum Completed Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 29th, 2008, 06:20 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •