cr4nk.co.uk fake site (DO NOT REGISTER)
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 29
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    212

    Default cr4nk.co.uk fake site (DO NOT REGISTER)

    As i mentioned in the IRC channel earlier today i thought the site was a scam as soon as a user came on and spammed the link not long after jimmy2toes spammed it in the BT Discussion and was banned. It appears to be an older database of members emails being used aswell so i'll keep this here to clarify that Dave did not scam. It is happening else where all over the internet.



    Here is some information for the domain name cr4nk.co.uk;

    Registrant: Alun Davies
    Registrant type: UK Individual
    Registrant's address:
    35 Lansdowne Avenue
    Leigh On Sea
    Essex
    england
    SS9 1LJ
    GB

    -- Google Maps
    35 Lansdowne Avenue, Leigh On Sea - Google Maps

    -- Server IP
    Host Name: server213-171-219-136.livedns.org.uk
    IP Address: 213.171.219.136
    Country: United Kingdom united kingdom
    Country code: GB (GBR)
    Region: Gloucestershire
    City: Gloucester

    ISP: UK'S LARGEST WEB HOSTING COMPANY LIVEDNS.ORG.UK

    -- Email server that sent the message
    220-node01.tmdhosting310.com ESMTP Exim 4.69 #1 Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:24:46 -0600
    220-We do not authorize the use of this system to transport unsolicited,
    220 and/or bulk e-mail.

    MIME-Version: 1.0
    Content-Type: text/html
    Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
    Message-Id: <E1LXtuW-0006S5-Pu@node01.tmdhosting310.com>
    Date: Fri, 13 Feb 2009 03:00:36 -0600
    X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
    X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - node01.tmdhosting310.com
    X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [32434 32436] / [47 12]
    X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - node01.tmdhosting310.com
    X-PHP-Script: *********.net/forum_old/mail.php for 82.41.130.155

    -- Additional Information
    + User spammed IRC at 07:25 EST; ks367765.kimsufi.com (94.23.28.28)
    + User jimmy2toes posted a thread in BT discussion (09:50 AM EST) about the site claiming he got the reg code and I banned him not long after that. Email: john.rocks@gmail.com
    + BTJunkie - Leaking Your Private Tracker Accounts? | THE source for BitTorrent & P2P Tips, Tricks and Info. | FileShareFreak
    + Share And Download Spotify Playlists at SpotiSHARE | THE source for BitTorrent & P2P Tips, Tricks and Info. | FileShareFreak
    + Good Place For Tv Stuff - WarezScene :: The Future of Warez!

    jimmy2toes, uploadking, abwahab. 82.41.130.155, 67.159.47.203, 77.68.46.83

    So it's obvious that it's a scam and you SHOULD NOT put your details into the site which was suggested on IRC earlier this morning. If you did and you have the same passwords for trackers, email, etc.. i'd highly suggest that you update them to something new. What the scam site is used for is beyond me...

    And Azure7 jimmy != the fake dave on irc... so get over it. From what i can tell it's an OLD DB!

    I'm leaving this here for members to view and dave/ethicks you can do what you want with it once you see it.
    Last edited by nailbomb; February 15th, 2009 at 01:43 AM.

    http://sitedump.net/pic/tux.gif
    Few people are capable of expressing with equanimity opinions which differ from the prejudices
    of their social environment. Most people are even incapable of forming such opinions.

    __________________________________________________
    Looking for ScT



  2. To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    144

    Default

    jimmy = dave = scam , how the hell can a user send all site members mail if he/she wasnt the admin ? you all make me LoL ...

  4. #3
    TranceX is offline TranceX's Avatar
    MAD Recruiter

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    In my house
    Posts
    1,365

    Default

    yes..what we can do now if we put our details?
    the password i used is different but the email and username is something i use often.
    torrents before community should be what it's all about.

  5. #4

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    140

    Default

    there is a guy who goes by the username " external " on FST....he is also trying to give this link to many users....if their is some1 by that username on this site I think he should also be banned

  6. #5

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    144

    Default

    Lets say it is an old db , who else can have this db except dave ? dave ripped once this is the second time and I registered total 90 people , he can check the old db he used to rip people and give me SCT if he has one ...

  7. #6
    Dave is offline Dave's Avatar Retired - Do not pm

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,126
    Blog Entries
    7

    Default

    The db was actually stolen at one point, let me make this clear that it IS an old db.

    If any of you have put any details up, to change them immediatly.
    I do retain the power to ban you even though i am retired. PM me at your own peril.

    No emails in posts | Spam and die | Give igiver to those who deserve it | People with larger sigs than me are overcompensating

    Hand pick your people, Totally dependable, Totally Loyal~Admiral Cain

  8. #7

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Phoenix, Az
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Daves not here man ;)

  9. #8

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    il
    Posts
    173

    Default

    Thx for the info I wont go to that site

  10. #9

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    259

    Default

    I change pass, it's enough I hope?!!

  11. #10

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,318

    Default

    well if i lived near there. i would burn it down

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. new torrents site dij-entertainments.co.uk
    By delbhoy in forum BitTorrent Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 10th, 2010, 11:39 AM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: July 25th, 2009, 09:47 PM
  3. Do not go here>>http://freetorrentinvites.com/
    By schuwe in forum BitTorrent Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: March 7th, 2009, 02:03 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •