Fake SCT reboot site?
Register

We are the best invite forum on the internet! Here you will find free invites, free seedboxes, free bonuses, and much more. Our members know the true meaning of sharing and have created a truly global bittorent community! Our site has the most up to date information on all private trackers and our members will guide you and introduce you to this truly secretive and enlightened club. Ready to get started? Register now!


Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    230

    Default Fake SCT reboot site?

    I have recently found a link, they say this is the reboot of SCT. I wasn't a member on SCT, so I don't know how was the original site look like.



    MOD EDIT: LINK REMOVED

    If you want to check them out, please use a different username, password, and email address because there is a big chance that this is NOT that SCT what was so legendary for years.

    I'm waiting for your opininon. ;)
    Last edited by JustJenna; February 17th, 2010 at 08:31 AM.


  2. To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #2

    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    145

    Default

    Fake scam site....

  4. #3

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    104

    Default

    i doubt they will open a new one due fear of lawsuits.

  5. #4

    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Into the darkness
    Posts
    1,558

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KosTik View Post
    i doubt they will open a new one due fear of lawsuits.
    Yes,it's true!I believe the same thing.I don't think this is SCT reborn.
    P.S.:It will be awesome to be a new SCT!

  6. #5
    JustJenna is offline JustJenna's Avatar Absolutely, I do.

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    7,667
    Blog Entries
    7

    Default

    This is a scam to collect usernames and passwords. Do NOT signup here.

    Thread closed, link removed.
    WANT TO HELP MAKE A MOVIE AND ASSIST SOMEONE IN SEEING THEIR FILMMAKING DREAMS COME TRUE? CLICK HERE!
    Do this, let me know, and earn + rep from me!
    And don't forget to "like" the uploaded video- it's an easy way to help bring attention to this fantastic film!

    When you're a kid you assume your parents are soul mates. My kids are going to be right about that.
    J ♥ J
    2009-forever

Similar Threads

  1. New torrent site by ScT
    By Dave in forum BitTorrent Discussion
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: January 16th, 2010, 10:39 PM
  2. Sites and Programs to Avoid (The Fake and Real)
    By death ritual in forum Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 27th, 2009, 02:59 AM
  3. cr4nk.co.uk fake site (DO NOT REGISTER)
    By nailbomb in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: April 12th, 2009, 11:36 AM
  4. Site just up!
    By Dave in forum Announcements
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: July 15th, 2008, 04:20 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •