It's a great find, and thanks for the verification but little to no companies charge annual without having a monthly option. I'm betting they're trying to sound legit, build up a huge customer base, and then pull the plug after 1 month with a ton of cash.
Even the Whois lookup supports my theory: Creation date: 26 Jul 2010 06:56:00
I also did some researched on their claimed office, and it's not owned by them, it's owned by
BMC Software - Business Runs on IT BMC Software Inc. I have found no relationship between BMC Software Inc. And
http://blazevps.com meaning none of their information is true, or exposed. The only thing that looks slight legit is the phone number. Their phone number is pointed to "Central Tennessee, including Nashville" while their office is in "Phoenix, AZ".
They have put their address as the data center through which they may, or may not be reselling. Not to mention this is such a slap together website, I can't find any professionalism behind it what so ever.
Sorry Tools, I don't mean to criticize your post. I am very suspicious of these guys especially since all the variables are in place to make a clean getaway with any money they get.