Torrent Invites - Get your free bittorrent tracker invitations! - Powered by vBulletin
Ad
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 39
  1. #11

    Posts
    71
    i have the owner of STN on msn, the person who spam is not admin, and it was the same person over and over, how come the detection system of T-I couldn't keep him out?

    Last edited by Xtream; 11-13-2008 at 07:00 AM.


  2. To remove ads become VIP. Inquire about advertising here.
  3. #12

    Posts
    239
    even i got a pm.. i am ready to volunteer if u r planning to kick their ass... :)

  4. #13

    Posts
    436
    Quote Originally Posted by Xtream View Post
    i have the owner of STN on msn, the person who spam is not admin, and it was the same person over and over, how come the detection system of T-I couldn't keep him out?
    I went there a min ago and they were braggin about spamming our forums in the shoutbox and was on about doin it again and again Got a screeny of it

  5. #14

    Posts
    239
    whats this STN about anyway?

  6. #15

    Posts
    40
    I recieved the same invitation too:

    stoner70s
    Banned
    Join Date: Nov 2008
    Posts: 0
    iTrader: (0)




    STN
    I would like to extend an invitation to you to a well established invite only forum. Its called STN.

    If youre interested send me an email:




    lol, those SOBs.

  7. #16

    Posts
    436
    Well i'm now banned from there (see the sad look on my face, me neither). They don't like it when the favour is returned.

    Kachraa: It's just a rip off of this site. They reckon they dont have the and i quote *** itrader system". Well in that case, it'll be full of scammers and muppets. If they have to go round spamming other forums for members, then the site can't be that good. Otherwise they'd rely soley on word of mouth like T-I.
    Last edited by Tryst; 11-13-2008 at 10:14 AM.

  8. #17

    Posts
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by kachraa View Post
    whats this STN about anyway?
    No itrader, no reputation, trading not allowed, just clean giveaways asking nothing in return..

  9. #18

    Posts
    436
    Quote Originally Posted by Xtream View Post
    i have the owner of STN on msn, the person who spam is not admin, and it was the same person over and over, how come the detection system of T-I couldn't keep him out?

    So if it supposedly aint admin, how come the site owner SWIFT is in the ss, bragging about how to get round AE detector, whilst an admin is bragging about spamming the forums. And you were there to see it.

    [IMG]http://i496.photobucket.com/albums/rr323/BigD29/****s.jpg[/IMG]

  10. #19

    Posts
    176
    Quote Originally Posted by ELPepo View Post
    i think so... i got invited there by this guy
    me too by stoner70s same mail

  11. #20
    Sic

    Posts
    340
    Same email used by all the spammers about invites. The stn admin Swift is the same admin on torrentinvite.com
    Feel free to contact me for help with the forums, the Ajar.ws tracker or the irc(I will ignore pms asking for the password.) Pm's asking for invites will be ignored unless instructed by me in one of my giveaways, and will result in either a warning or infraction. I cannot do name changes, so don't ask me.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 01:38 PM
  2. Hey guys, we are being leniant!
    By Dave in forum Announcements
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 10:35 PM
  3. Hi guys we need a new logo
    By Dave in forum Announcements
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-25-2009, 08:12 AM
  4. Hi guys! We have added a modification!
    By Dave in forum Announcements
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 02:32 PM
  5. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-25-2008, 08:41 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •